Find it Here

Liquor Stores,
Restaurants,
and Bars
Slider

ARIZONA

PHOENIX, ARIZONA

Ladera Taverna y Cocina, 8729 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85020, 602-606-2258, laderaphx.com

TUCSON, ARIZONA

Daisy Mae’s Steak House, 2735 West Anklam Road, Tucson, AZ 85745, 520-792-8888, daisymaessteakhouse.com

Hotel Congress, 311 Congress Street Tucson, AZ 85020, 520-622-8848, hotelcongress.com

The Owls Club, 236 South Scott Street, Tucson, AZ 85701, 520-207-5678, owlsclubwest.com

Penca, 50 East Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85701, 520-203-7681, pencarestaurante.com

Plaza Liquors & Fine Wines, 2642 North Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85714, 520-327-0452, plaza-liquors-fine-wines.business.site

SEDONA, ARIZONA

Amara Resort & Spa, 100 Amara Lane, Sedona, AZ 86336, 928-282-4828, amararesort.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Agave, 1063 Vine Street, Healdsburg, CA 95448, 707-433-2411, agave-mex.com

Bottle Barn, 3331-A Industrial Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 98403, 707-528-1161, bottlebarn.com

Grapes N Grain Wines & Liquors, 385 Salinas Street, Salinas, CA 93901, 831-424-3482, grapesngrain.com

Harvest Inn, 1 Main Street, St. Helena, CA 94574, 707-963-9463, harvestinn.com

Zander’s, 11008 Donner Pass Road, Truckee, CA 96161, 530-582-1760, zanders.wixsite.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES
The Garland Hotel, The Front Yard Restaurant & Bar, 4222 Vineland Ave. North Hollywood, CA 91602, 818-980-8000, thegarland.com

Guerilla Taco Restaurant & Bar, 2000 E. 7th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90021, 213-375-3300, guerillatacos.com

OMNI Los Angeles Hotel at California Place Restaurant & Bar, 251 South Olive Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012, 213-617-3300

Ramirez Liquor, 9419 Slauson Avenue, Pico Rivera, CA 90660, 562-222-2337

Ramirez Liquor, 2765 E. Olympic Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90023, 323-261-2915

Ramirez Liquor, 765 Soto Street, Los Angeles, CA 90023, 322-266-2337, ramirezliquor.com/store

Tequila Ranch Liquor Mart, 8007 Sommerset Boulevard, Paramount, CA 90723, 562-634-7087, tequilaranch.com

Te’Kila Restaurant & Bar, 13817 Ventura Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423, 818-986-4623, tekilashermanoaks.com

PASADENA
el Portal Restaurant & Bar, 695 East Green Street, Pasadena, CA91101, 626-795-8553, elportalrestaurant.com

Everson Royce Beer, Wine & Spirits, 155 North Raymond Ave., Pasadena, CA 91103, 626-765-9334, eversonroyalpasadena.com

House of Liquor, 1008 East Colorado Street, Glendale, CA 91205, 818-242-3054, houseofliquor.com

Maestro Pasadena Mexican Food Restaurant, 110 Union Street, Pasadena, CA 91103, 626-787-1512 maestropasadena.com

Senor Fish Restaurant & Bar, 618 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA 91030, 626-403-0145, senorfish.net

INLAND EMPIRE
Liquorama, 901 West Foothill Blvd. A, Upland, CA 91786, 909-985-3131, liqorama.net

Liquor Paradise, 10277 Foothill Blvd., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, 909-980-4403

ORANGE COUNTY
Catil Restaurant & Bar, 1580 Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802, 714-774-4442, patinagroup.com

Great American Craft Spirits Speakeasy, Bar & Liquor Store, 29911 Aventura, Suite E, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688, 949-264-6058, www.gacraftspirits.com

Pacific Ranch Market, 7540 East Chapman Ave., Orange, CA 92869, 714-639-9792, pacificranchmarket.com

Rancho Liquor, 28322 Old Town Front Street, Temecula, CA 92590, 951-676-5419, rancholiquoronline.com

Tortilla Joe’s Mexican Restaurant, 1510 Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802, 714-535-5000, patinagroup.com/torilla-jos

UVA Bar, 1580 Disneyland Drive, Anaheim Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802, 866-972-8462, patinagroup.com

SAN DIEGO
Bonsall Wine & Spirits, 5256 Mission Road #841, Bonsall, CA 92110, 619-291-4888, oldtowntequila.com

Daniel’s Market, 5266 Mission Road, Suite 701, Bonsall, CA 92003, 760-732-1135, danielsmarket.com

el Agave Tequileria, 2304 San Diego Ave, San Diego, CA 92110, 619-220-0692 & 619-220-8405, elagave.com

Emerald Wine & Spirits, 1825 North Vista Way Suite A, Vista, CA 92083, 760-941-4015, emeraldspirits.hub.biz

Keg N Bottle, 1030 Torry Pines Road, La Jolla, CA 92037, 858-459-1124, kegnbottle.com

Old Town Tequila & Mezcal Superstore, 2304 San Diego Ave.,San Diego, CA 92110, 619-291-4888, oldtowntequila.com

PALM SPRINGS
Blue Coyote Grill Restaurant & Bar, 445 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-327-1196, bluecoyotegrill.com

EIGHT 4NINE Restaurant & Bar, 849 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-325-8490, eight4nine.com

Eldorado Country Club, 46000 Fairway Drive, Indian Wells, CA 92210, 760-346-8081, eldoradocc.org

Farm, 6 la Plaza, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-322-2724, farmpalmsprings.com

Jake’s Restaurant & Bar, 664 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-327-4400, jakespalmsprings.com

Kitchen 86 Restaurant & Bar, 73-130 El Paseo Suite 1, Palm Desert, CA 92260, 760-890-1586, kitchen-86.com

PAULBAR, 3700 East Vista Chino, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-656-4082, paulbarps.com

Ritz Carlton Rancho Mirage Restaurant & Bar, 68900 Frank Sinatra Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, 760-321-8282, ritzcarlson.com/theritzcarlton/ranchomirage

The Saguaro Hotel, el Jefe Bar/Restaurant, 1800 East Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs CA 92264, 760-323-1711 thesaguaro.com

Tac/Quila Restaurant & Bar, 415 North Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-417-4471, tacquila.com

The Tropicale Palm Springs Restaurant & Bar, 330 Amado Road, Palm Springs, CA 92262, 760-866-1952, thetropicale.com